The Commonwealth of Learning Certificate for Teacher ICT Integration consists of nine courses.

  1. Professional Development with Technology
  2. Designing Learning
  3. Technology-Enriched Teaching
  4. Education in a Digital Society
  5. Innovative Approaches to Learning with Technology 
  6. Planning Learning Through Projects
  7. Managing Technology-Rich Learning Spaces
  8. Planning for Technology Integration 
  9. Change Leadership for Technology Integration

For information about the delivery of the CCTI, contact the Commonwealth of Learning at info@col.org


Print Friendly, PDF & Email